Dissertations

I need to stop thinking that these blog posts need to be Ph.D. Dissertations. Maybe I would blog more often if tha was the case.

Things are pretty good. Weight is 192, down 9lb from peak, and 16lb from all-time high. Glucose is stayin relatively low (114 today), not quite where I want it but far better than 240. Running program is going well. Repeating week 4 was a good idea. I’m doing the intervals stronger and faster, and I’ll be more ready for week 5. And the strength training is also showing results both visibly and functionally.

So much for the “Alive” part. I need to work on the “Outdoors” part. All the “outdoors” I’ve been getting is my jogs and walks. I need to plan a hike and SOON!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

